Team

Goga Tushurashvili

Research Direction Head

g.tushurashvili@idfi.ge

+995 32 2921514

Davit Maisuradze

Open Governance Direction Head

d.maisuradze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Ketevan Topuria

Analyst

k.topuria@idfi.ge

0322 92 15 14

Nino Shainidze

Ajara Regional Coordinator

n.shainidze@idfi.ge

+995 558 11 65 11

Tatia Kakhadze

Administrative Assistant

t.kakhadze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Natalia Akhaladze

Lawyer

n.akhaladze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Sandro Rochikashvili

Analyst

s.rochikashvili@idfi.ge

+995 322 921514

Nino Gozalishvili

Associated Researcher

n.gozalishvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Mariam Saghareishvili

Analyst

m.saghareishvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Ucha Tabukashvili

System Administrator

u.tabukashvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514