Team

Goga Tushurashvili

Research Direction Head

g.tushurashvili@idfi.ge

+995 32 2921514

Davit Maisuradze

Open Governance Direction Head

d.maisuradze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Nino Merebashvili-Fisher

Senior Lawyer

n.merebashvili@idfi.ge

+995 32 2921514

Ketevan Topuria

Analyst

k.topuria@idfi.ge

0322 92 15 14

Ana Chiabrishvili

Project Manager

a.chiabrishvili@idfi.ge

+995 322 921514

Nino Shainidze

Ajara Regional Coordinator

n.shainidze@idfi.ge

+995 558 11 65 11

Salome Chkhaidze

Lawyer-Researcher

s.chkhaidze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Tatia Kakhadze

Administrative Assistant

t.kakhadze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Natalia Akhaladze

Lawyer

n.akhaladze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Nini Balarjishvili

Analyst

Open Governance Program

n.balarjishvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Sandro Rochikashvili

Analyst

s.rochikashvili@idfi.ge

+995 322 921514

Rati Porchkhidze

Junior Analyst

r.porchkhidze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Nino Gozalishvili

Associated Researcher

n.gozalishvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Ucha Tabukashvili

IT Specialist

u.tabukashvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514