Team

Goga Tushurashvili

Research Direction Head

g.tushurashvili@idfi.ge

+995 32 2921514

Ketevan Topuria

Analyst

k.topuria@idfi.ge

0322 92 15 14

Nino Shainidze

Ajara Regional Coordinator

n.shainidze@idfi.ge

+995 558 11 65 11

Natalia Akhaladze

Lawyer

n.akhaladze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Nika Bolkvadze

Junior Lawyer

n.bolkvadze@idfi.ge

+995 32 2921514

Sandro Rochikashvili

Analyst

s.rochikashvili@idfi.ge

+995 322 921514

Nino Gozalishvili

Associated Researcher

n.gozalishvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Mariam Saghareishvili

Analyst

m.saghareishvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Lana Zhamurashvili

Analyst

l.zhamurashvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Eka Kalandadze

Junior Researcher

e.kalandadze@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Tamta Tsetskhladze

Analyst

t.tsetskhladze@idfi.ge

+995 32 2921514

Ucha Tabukashvili

System Administrator

u.tabukashvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514