Subscribe to Our News

Team

Ketevan Kukava

Rule of Law Direction Head

k.kukava@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Ketevan Topuria

Analyst

k.topuria@idfi.ge

0322 92 15 14

Sandro Kevkhishvili

Analyst/Editor

s.kevkhishvili@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Nino Merebashvili

Senior Lawyer

n.merebashvili@idfi.ge

+995 32 2921514

Mariam Orzhonia

Lawyer/Analyst

m.orzhonia@idfi.ge

+99532 2921514

Iuri Chekurishvili

Logistics Officer

info@idfi.ge

+99532 2 921514

Levan Julakidze

System Administrator

l.julakidze@idfi.ge

+99532 2 921514